Showing posts from 2017

Exalting Jesus in John (Christ-Centered Exposition Commentary)

Imperfect Justice by Cara Putman

A Place At Our Table (An Amish Homestead Novel)

Christmas Double Cross

'Christy' Giveaway, Blog Tour, and Facebook Live Party

My Heart Belongs in Castle Gate, Utah: Leanna’s Choice

Christy (50th Anniversary Edition)

The Lights of Hanukkah

At Any Cost

Macy Author: April McGowan

Christmas on the Run (Mission Rescue)

A Sneak Peek! Coming January 2018

Dangerous Illusions (Code of Honor #1)

Deadly Proof

Alpha and Omega by Kutless

ND vs Standford

From Fields of Promise

Kislev - the 9th Hebrew month that shines in the darkness

For the Cause of Freedom (My Brother’s Flag #2)

"Enemy" in ancient Hebrew!

On Grounds of Honor (My Brothers Flag #1)

ND vs Navy

The Gift (The Amish of Hart County #3)

Love Held Captive (A Lone Star Hero’s Love Story #3)

Murder in Disguise (A Preston Barclay Mystery)

Deeds of Darkness (The Chronicles of Hugh de Singleton, surgeon #10)